Admissions Committee:

The Admissions Committee /AC/ of the elementary and middle components of Dilijan Central School for the 2022-23 academic year consists of nine (9) members with the right to vote. The members of the Admissions Committee are approved by the Board of Trustees /BOT/ of the “Dilijan Central School” Educational Foundation. Members of the PC, the “Ayb” club, the directorate of the “Ayb” school, as well as the academic council of the school (including a representative of the directorate) can become members of the AC.

AC approves the list of specialists participating in the admissions of the elementary school children, conducts conversations with the applicants’ parents, and approves the list of students admitted to the school.

Duration of the AC activity: May 20, 2022 – May 20, 2023.

Astghik Avetisyan

Chairperson of the Pedagogical Council of Dilijan Central School, teacher of the Armenian Language and Literature

Aram Mehrabyan

Headmaster of Dilijan Central School

Aram Pakhchanyan

President of the “Ayb” Educational Foundation

Davit Sahakyan

Headmaster of “Ayb” school

Narine Sargsyan

Mathematics teacher of Dilijan Central School

Naira Daluzyan

Executive director of Dilijan Central School

Sona Koshetsyan

Member of the Board of Dilijan Central School

Hasmik Ghahramanyan

Member of the Board, CB, RA

Armen Nurbekyan

CB RA, Director of Dilijan Educational Research Center, Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the School.